Mosquito Colt Rossdale
2022 Do Revenge Max
2020 Youngest Jeremy
2020 Chemical Hearts Henry Page
2019 Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark Tommy Milner
2018 Decadeless Stevo
2018 Dude James
2018 Puzzle Gabe
2017 Brad’s Status Troy Sloan
2017 We Don’t Belong Here Davey
2017 Tragedy Girls Craig Thompson
2017 All Summers End Hunter Gorski
2015 Paper Towns Ben
2015 Sacrifice Tim
2013 The Kings of Summer Aaron
2013 Gangster Squad Pete
2012 Jewtopia Young Adam Lipschitz
2011 Ticking Clock James
Script developed by Never Enough Design