2019- Euphoria Ethan Lewis
2019-21 This Is Us Marc McKeon
2020 Dash & Lily Dash
2019 Less Than Zero
2018 The Americans Jackson Barber
2017 SMILF Casey
2015-16 The Walking Dead Ron Anderson
2014 Silicon Valley The Carver
2014 Shameless Henry McNally
2012 The Inbetweeners (US) Todd Cooper
Script developed by Never Enough Design